[Mini Series] My Love, My Kiss, And My Heart Chap. 1

my love, my kiss, my heart (KyuYoung)

[Mini Series] My Love, My Kiss, My Heart (Chapter. 1)

Author: seobabywook
Rate: PG 13+
Length: chapter
Genre: comedy, friendship, romance, school life
Cast:
-Choi Sooyoung (Sooyoung
-Cho Kyuhyun (Kyuhyun)
-Kim Ryeowook (Ryeowook)
-Seo Joohyun (Seohyun)
-Victoria Song (Victoria)
-Choi Siwon (Siwon)
-All member Super Junior
-All member SNSD
-All member f(x)
-All member SHINee

Note: Sebelum membaca FF ini, harap membaca teasernya dulu agar paham dengan karakter tokoh diatas.

TEASER

CHAPTER 1

GO AWAY SIDERS! You have to leave comment here...

